Competition Results

2018 Events

Thursday 12th April – Mens Spring Open 2018 Results

Thursday 19th April – 2018 Seniors Spring Open Results

Tuesday 29th May – 2018 Junior Open Results

Sunday 8th July – 2018 Mens Open Prize Winners and full scores list – 2018 Mens Open Full Results

Thursday 25th July – Ladies Open 2018 Results

Thursday 26th July –  Full Senior Open 2018 Results with SSS   plus – Seniors Open Prize and Results List

Friday 27th July – AM AM Results 2018

Monday 30th July – Pairs Stableford 2018 Results

Monday 27th August – Mixed Open Results 2018

2017 Events

Thursday 6th April – Men’s Spring Open Results

Thursday 20th April – Senior Spring Open Results

Tuesday 30th May – Junior Open Results

Sunday 9th July – Men’s Open (Medal) Results 2017

Wednesday 26th July – Ladies Team Open Results 2017

Thursday 27th July – Seniors Open 2017 List of Prize Winners

Thursday 27th July Full Scores inc SSS – Full Seniors Open Scores 2017

Friday 28th July – Four Man Team Open Results 2017

Monday 28th August – Mixed Open Greensomes Results 2017

Tuesday 17th October – Men’s Autumn Pairs Open Results 2017