Golf Tournaments

Competition Entry Form for 2020 Opens will be available soon – 

Alternatively, if you wish to be emailed an entry form please call 01208 262570 or email golf@lanhydrockhotel.com

Please visit Competition Results Page for past Scores and Results

Golf News

Visit Cornwall Golf Union website for all the County’s Golf News & Dates.

2019 Notable Dates

Saturday 7th December – Members Turkey Trot

2020 Notable Dates 

Saturday 4th April – 2020 Captains Drive In

Thursday 16th April – Seniors Spring Open

Sunday 19th April – Men’s Pairs Betterball Open

Friday 15th May – MNDA Charity Golf Day

Tuesday 26th May – Junior Open

Sunday 28th June – Men’s Open (scratch category 1 & 2 and stableford category 3)

Friday 3rd July – Cornwall Wooden Spoon Charity Golf Day

Wednesday 22nd July – Ladies Team Open

Thursday 23rd July – Seniors Individual Stableford Open

Friday 24th July – Four Man Team Betterball Open

 

Golf Monthly

We’re very proud to have been featured in the April 2018 edition of Golf Monthly – a ‘Best of UK & Ireland Golf Courses’ feature! Click below to have a read: