Golf Tournaments

To download the Competition Entry Form click here – Lanhydrock Competition Entry Form For Golf Open Events PDF

Alternatively, if you wish to be emailed an entry form please call 01208 262570 or email golf@lanhydrockhotel.com

Please visit Competition Results Page for past Scores and Results

 

Golf News

Lanhydrock Golf Club celebrates its 25th Anniversary this year. The Club will be supporting our Captains Charity, Cornwall Hospice Care and Care for Casualties in numerous events throughout the year. If you require any further information, please do not hesitate in contacting our PGA Professional Alister Tawse at the Club.

Thank You

Graham Bond

Visit Cornwall Golf Union website for all the County’s Golf News & Dates.

2018 Open Events

Tuesday 16th October Men’s Autumn Open – Entry Fee £22.00 (£16 member). Coffee with Registration, 18 Holes and One Course Meal. Please download entry form here Men’s Autumn Open Poster & Entry Form

2019 Notable Dates

Thursday 11th April – Men’s Spring Open (team of three betterball)

Thursday 18th April – Seniors Spring Open (team of three betterball)

Tuesday 28th May – Junior Open

Friday 5th July – Cornwall Wooden Spoon Golf Day (team of four betterball)

Sunday 7th July – Men’s Open (category 1 & 2 medal, category 3 and above stableford)

Wednesday 24th July – Ladies Open (team of three betterball)

Thursday 25th July – Seniors Open (individual stableford)

Friday 26th July – Fourman Team (betterball stableford)

Monday 26th August – Mixed Open Greensomes

Thursday 17th October – Men’s Autumn Open

 

11th to 14th April – The Masters

6th to 8th June – Royal Cornwall Show

14th July – British Grand Prix

18th to 21st July – The British Open

 

Golf Monthly

We’re very proud to have been featured in the April 2018 edition of Golf Monthly – a ‘Best of UK & Ireland Golf Courses’ feature! Click below to have a read: