Seasonal Saver

You will receive:

-Choice of room for your overnight stay (Luxury Double or Executive Twin)
-Delicious Cornish cream tea
-A bottle of bubbly on ice in your room
-3 course evening meal in the Nineteen Bar/Bistro
-Full Cornish breakfast
-Complimentary use of the Fitness Suite
-Discounted green fees

 AUGUST DATES:

  • Monday 21st August
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Tuesday 29th August
  • Thursday 31st August

NEW DATES FOR SEPTEMBER:

  • Friday 1st September
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Friday 29th September

£99 per room per night, based on two sharing.

Seasonal Saver

BOOK NOW on 01208 262570 or for more information email info@lanhydrockhotel.com

 


Sunday Sizzler

Sunday Sizzler, Golf with Accommodation

Available on:
 July – 9th (9th Men’s Open accommodation deals)
August – 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th
September – 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th
October – 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd

From  £99 per person based on 2 sharing.

-2 course evening meal in Nineteen Bar/Bistro.
-Full Cornish Breakfast.
-2 rounds of Golf – Sunday PM and Monday AM.
-Sunday night stay in an Executive Twin room.
* Supplement may apply for a Luxury Double room
-Complimentary use of the Fitness Suite

Click on Poster to Enlarge.

Sunday Sizzler

BOOK NOW on 01208 262570 or for more information email info@lanhydrockhotel.com