Click here for info

Golf Events

Click here to download the Competition Entry Form

Please visit Competition Results Page for Scores and Results of Autumn Open and Festival Golf Week

Visit Cornwall Golf Union website for all the County’s Golf News & Dates for your Diary 2014

Golf News

A truly memorable day…..raising over £5000!!!

The Lanhydrock Golf Club ‘Care for Casualties & Royal British Legion’ Charity Golf Day held on Friday 4th June was enjoyed by and raised another £5,000 towards both great causes. Thank you all who played, donated and helped with the day.

Guide Dogs for the Blind

The Golf Reception has collected £510.00 in the collection box on the Reception counter which has been forward to the Charity. Thank you for your ‘change’.

Dates for 2015

  • Friday 20th March – Ladies Captain Charity Open Threeball Texas Scramble
  • Thursday 16th April – Men’s Threeball Betterball Stableford
  • Tuesday 21st April – Seniors (55 and over) Threeball Betterball Stableford
  • Tuesday 26th May – Junior Open
  • Sunday 26th July – Mixed Open
  • Monday 27th July – Pairs Stableford Open
  • Wednesday 29th July – Ladies Open
  • Thursday 30th July – Seniors Open
  • Friday 31st July – Men’s Fourman Team Open
  • Saturday 1st August – Men’s Open Medal
  • Friday 16th October – Men’s Autumn Open